Mix 106.5

Mix 106.5


The Carole Matthews Show

The Carole Matthews Show airs Saturdays on 560 CFOS from 1-2pm. Brought to you by The Painted Wardrobe - 1043 2nd Ave E. in Owen Sound!

Showing 1 to 50 of 353 items

123456...8
     
2017-11-18 Saturday November 18, 2017
Carole welcomes Feng Shui expert Bridget Saraka to today's show.
play
2017-11-11 Saturday November 11, 2017
Just Carole and callers on today's edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-11-04 Saturday November 4, 2017
Numerologist Paul Thompson and host Carole Matthews take calls from listeners on today's show.
play
2017-10-28 Saturday October 28, 2017
It's the Affirmation Doctor! Anne Marie Evers joins host Carole Matthews on today's show.
play
2017-10-21 Saturday October 21, 2017
Feng Shui Expert Bridget Saraka joins Carole on today's edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-10-14 Saturday October 14, 2017
Just Carole and calls from listeners on today's edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-10-07 Saturday October 7, 2017
Numerologist Paul Thompson joins Carole Matthews on today's show.
play
2017-09-30 Saturday September 30, 2017
Carole's guest is the Affirmation Doctor..Dr. Anne Marie Evers.
play
2017-09-23 Saturday September 23, 2017
Carole takes calls from listeners and in the last few minutes welcomes guest Tanya Lester to the show.
play
2017-09-16 Saturday September 16, 2017
calls from listeners; austhor Sue Kenney joins Carole later in the show.
play
2017-09-09 Saturday September 9, 2017
First-time special guest Ayse Hogan joins Carole for today's show.
play
2017-09-02 Saturday September 2, 2017
Numerologist Paul Thompson joins Carole for the first show of September.
play
2017-08-26 Saturday August 26, 2017
Carole and her guest, Dr. Anne Marie Evers, take calls from listeners.
play
2017-08-12 Saturday August 12, 2017
No guests today, just Carole live from Summerside PEI.
play
2017-08-05 Saturday August 5, 2017
It's Carole and her guest, numerologist Paul Thompson, on today's show.
play
2017-07-29 Saturday July 29, 2017
Dr. Anne Marie Evers joins Carole on today's show.
play
2017-07-22 Saturday July 22, 2017
Regression Therapist Georgina Cannon joins Carole Matthews for the first part of the show, then opens up the phone lines for calls from listeners.
play
2017-07-15 Saturday July 15, 2017
Carole welcomes Positivologist Lynette Turner to today's Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-07-08 Saturday July 8, 2017
Today's Carole Matthews Show is dedicated entirely to calls from listeners.
play
2017-07-01 Saturday July 1, 2017
Numerologist Paul Thompson joins Carole for the Canada Day Edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-06-24 Saturday June 24, 2017
No guests on today's edition of the Carole Matthews Show; just Carole and calls from listeners.
play
2017-06-10 Saturday June 10, 2017
Feng Shui expert Bridget Saraka is Carole's guest on this week's Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-06-03 Saturday June 3, 2017
Just Carole and callers on this week's edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-05-27 Saturday May 27, 2017
Anne Marie Evers joins Carole for the last Saturday of May on the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-05-20 Saturday May 20, 2017
Carole welcomes numerologist Paul Thompson back to the show.
play
2017-05-13 Saturday May 13, 2017
Numerologist Paul Thompson joins Carole on today's edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-04-29 Saturday April 29, 2017
Anne Marie Evers is Carole's guest on the April 29 edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-04-22 Saturday April 22, 2017
Tea-cup reader Tanya Lester is a first-time guest on today's Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-04-15 Saturday April 15, 2017
Carole's guest is, once again, numerologist Paul Thompson.
play
2017-04-08 Saturday April 8, 2017
Numerologist Paul Thompson is back for another show.
play
2017-04-01 Saturday April 1 2017
Numerologist Paul Thompson joins Carole for the April 1st edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-03-25 Saturday March 25, 2017
Anne Marie Evers joins Carole on today's edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-03-18 Saturday March 18, 2017
Just Carole and calls from listeners on today's edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-03-11 Saturday March 11, 2017
No guests; just Carole Matthews and calls from listeners: "Anything you ever wanted to know but were afraid to ask!"
play
2017-03-04 Saturday March 4, 2017
Numerologist Paul Thompson joins Carole on today's show.
play
2017-02-25 Saturday February 25, 2017
Dr. Anne Marie Evers - the Affirmation Doctor - is Carole's guest on today's edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-02-18 Saturday February 18, 2017
Carole's guest today is author Karen Black.
play
2017-02-04 Saturday February 4, 2017
Anne Marie Evers joins Carole on today's edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-01-28 Saturday January 28, 2017
Numerologist Paul Thompson is Carole's guest on today's edition of The Carole Matthews Show.
play
2017-01-21 Saturday January 21, 2017
Astrologer Leslie Traill is Carole's guest today.
play
2017-01-14 Saturday January 14, 2017
The Carole Matthews Show today talks about a book called The Four Agreements and takes calls from listeners.
play
2017-01-07 Saturday January 7, 2017
Numerologist Paul Thompson is back as Carole's guest for the first show of 2017.
play
2016-12-31 Saturday December 31, 2016
It's New Year's Eve and Carole's guest is numerologist Paul Thompson.
play
2016-12-24 Saturday December 24, 2016
Carole's guest is Ann Marie Evers on the Christmas Eve edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2016-12-19 Saturday December 17, 2016
Lots of interesting calls on today's edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2016-12-10 Saturday December 10, 2016
Carole's guest is numerologist Paul Thompson.
play
2016-12-03 Saturday December 3, 2016
Carole's guest is author Georgina Cannon who will take calls from listeners and talk about her new book "The Third Circle Protocol".
play
2016-11-26 Saturday November 26, 2016
Special guest Dr. Anne Marie Evers joins Carole on today's edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2016-11-19 Saturday November 19, 2016
Just Carole and callers on today's Carole Matthews Show.
play
2016-11-12 Saturday November 12, 2016
"All Is Well". Carole is joined by author Karen Black.
play

 

123456...8

 


Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2017 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc